180 Raritan Center Pkwy, Edison, NJ 08837

Contact Us

Contact Us

Please fill up the form, we will contact you within 24 hrs.  If this is an emergency call us at the phone below.

Cross Docks Solutions
180 Raritan Center Parkway,
Edison NJ 08837

Telephone: +1 888.629.2190
E-mail: info@cross-docsksolutions.com

Contact form

Additional Contacts

Pedro J. Cárdenas
Ceo & Founder
Phone Number: 201.376.3523
E-Mail: PCardenas@cross-docksolutions.com

Pat Romano
VP Sales.
Phone Number: 610.906.2181
E-Mail: Pat.Romano@cross-docksolutions.com

Kevin McVey
VP Transportation.
Phone Number: 702.601.8026
E-Mail: K.Mcvey@cross-docksolutions.com

Mayra Mercado Office Mgr
E-Mail: mayra.mercado@cross-docksolutions.com

Cross-Dock Solutions Freezer
180 Raritan Center Parkway
Edison NJ 08837

Warehouse Mgr: Madex@cross-docksolutions.com

Cross-Dock Solutions Rail-Transload
40 Mayfield Ave
Edison NJ 08837

Mr: Theodore Moultrie
TMoultrie@cross-docksolutions.com

Cross-Dock Solutions Cooler

145 Talmadge Road
Edison NJ 08817

Warehouse Mgr: Madex@cross-docksolutions.com

Transportation Needs:
E-Mail:Dispatch@Cross-DockSolutions.com

Warehouse Appointment In/Outbounds release:
E-Mail:Orders@Cross-DockSolutions.com